Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always friendly and informative
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Mrs.Hanson is very kind, she makes sure to take her time with her patients. She takes her time to make sure she explains everything if you have questions!
Brenda C.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff was amazing as always ! They were very attentive and just over all perfect service.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff at Dr Fayle's are friendly and professional. Dr Fayle is informative and caring. He does not rush you in and out as some doctors do. He takes the time to explain procedures/tests if needed.
Doris W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Hanson so nice and great about explaining everything to the reason my body was feeling way it did. The next step is MRI ordered by Dr.Hanson or my pain is doctor.
Walter D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional, caring, competent, skillful, compassionate, concerned, WELL…you got the picture…!
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I was seen promptly. Dr. Hansen is very thorough and concerned w all of my health care.
Robert L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very satisfactory review with Dr Eberle. Made easier by the fact that my symptoms have not changed much in the past 6 months.
Max B.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was very nice
Judith M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very kind and compassionate; a good listener and gave helpful and thorough answers to questions. Did not ever act as though she was in a hurry. Very professional demeanor. I was very pleased after the visit.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Caring. Thorough. Professional. Good listener.
Doris O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Easy to talk with, very understanding, cares about the patient!
Maria V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excelent
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/04/22
N/A
Penny L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Fayle is a great listener a medical professional who explains what is happening, what to do and has greatly improved what is happening.
Kendra M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Mrs Hanson is knowledgeable, smart , helpful and very kind. I had great confidence in what she told me. I trust her.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 04/03/22
Questions were thoroughly answered, options for care were provided and discussed, and a treatment plan decided upon.
Charlie B.
Submitted 04/03/22
It was very good, Dr Hanson answered all my questions. She was very helpful.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/03/22
Ms. Jessica is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and very good at explaining things. She has such a caring attitude and wants the best for her patients. She goes out of her way to take the best care of her patients. I'm so thankful she is my pa. No matter how I express myself she totally understands me. I feel we have a excellent relationship and that's very important to me. Ms. Jessica is fantastic.
Melanie D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Really listens. Explains and teaches well in layman's language. Worth the drive.