Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

438 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fidencio D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Mrs. Hanson always takes her time to listen to her patients and is always explaining carefully what she is prescribing. Honestly I love seeing her more than the doctor. If I could give her more stars I would.
Jeff H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good. I got my medicine adjusted and my CPAP checked. Was informed all was going very well. All questions answered, all variables discussed.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Jessica has great patient understanding, and compaction. I never got the feeling of urgency! She reminds me of my daughter. I would recommend her to all of my friends, and family.. Thank you, Tom Denham
Betty B.
Submitted 04/21/22
They were very friendly and professional.
Josie L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great. Timely, respectable.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Exceptionally good
David P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Answered all questions
Frances F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very trustworthy
Theresa D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Mrs. Hanson was incredibly responsive and thorough with her time and attention during the appointment.
Stewart G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always a great experience when we speak to Dr Eberle.
Richard P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleasant and explained in detail the result.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor's, physician assistants, nurses and office staff are friendly and caring.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/20/22
I always like to discuss my neuropathy with Jessica
Yesenia A.
Submitted 04/20/22
He is a very good doctor
Charles R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional and courteous receptions and staff.
Gregory A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent! Highest quality of care and customer services!
Jose R.
Submitted 04/20/22
A wonderful staff, nurses, and an amazing P.A. all contributed to a terrific appointment. Thank you
Warren T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Comfortable
Barry L.
Submitted 04/20/22
EMG. Further testing ordered..
Robert M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great. Dr Jeroudi is first class. She is one of the best physicians attending me. She's as good as Dr Monday and that's saying the most one can say!