Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

438 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathalie D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great care!
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/23/22
My experience is always a pleasant one at HNI, which says a lot because no one likes to go to the doctor.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 03/22/22
I have always been told, if you can't say anything nice, then don't say anything at all. The only reason one star is checked is because it was required.
Jill P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Ms. Hanson is wonderful. I always feel like she really cares about how I’m doing.
Dina J.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love her candor and compassion with her when she is with her patients. She makes me feel like she will find my problem! Even though she is out of the network, I will come to see her!
Gayle M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Hansen is great she listens to and addresses my concerns and doesn't dismiss me regardless of how far-fetched I may be. I've been seeing her for 5+ years so happy BCBS kept HNI in my network
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent!
Georgia W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great
Bambi S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Eberle was very knowledgeable and relatable. She was very direct and gave me the exact information that I needed. Very satisfied with my visit.
Joe C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Takes time to go over everything and gives great recommendations.
James K.
Submitted 03/21/22
They care about how I feel. They listen to me. They don't ignore you when you ask questions.
Chester B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Lots of patience! Greatly appreciated.
Mazola H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Provides excellent care and is concerned about her patients.
Larry R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Help me the best
Barbara V.
Submitted 03/21/22
It was as great. Most times you don’t get a description of the recommendations or explanation of what tests have shown. I really enjoyed speaking with her. I really felt better than I have in a while. Thanks so much
Jerry J.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good
Beverly P.
Submitted 03/17/22
She was a friendly lady who seemed like she cares about my health
Jo E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent appointment.
Jacquelyne C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Jessica is always very sweet and caring, a super great fit for your practice. I just love her to pieces.
Billie P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Shows great concern about patients progress. also concerned about other medical issues.