Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good
Maynard J.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr VanOwen was very thorough and expert level care in searching for my cause of pain. No other doctor has been this interested in solving the problem.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly staff and great service
Karen S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Mrs Hanson is great. She listened to me and didn't ask like she was in a hurry. She also went over prescriptions again and wasn't looking at her watch.
Roberto G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Best doctor ever ...
Shirley C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent care, a great example how you want all doctors offices to be like ....so thankful we choose this doctor plus a great group at the front desk, treats you right
Homero H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Nice and respectful and took her time during the visit. Explained test results and gave us helpful information
Michael M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great.
Aida H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Kindness getting bilingual translation and very professional
Randy C.
Submitted 04/08/22
I’m highly impressed with the staff and Dr Van Owen. He was Very informative and helpful!
Walter W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a pleasant visit with Jessica Hanson. Thoughtful and informative with a genuine outlook of my health
Hilda G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Receptionist very professional. Dr .you are so very caring and made me feel better than when I went in the office.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Thanks. Always being there for us
Shirley F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Hanson is awesome! She is very caring - she listens to my medical concerns and painstakingly develops a care plan to help me on my journey. VERY thankful for her!!
Frances T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly and helpful front desk. Dr took notes to give me on some nutrition changes I should make to increase Flavonoids to help concerns. Also I should have blood work to see how a prescribed medication is interacting with my other medications. His Assistant very helpful on actually making the appointment for me with a doctor I need to see.
Carol G.
Submitted 04/07/22
My visit was outstanding. Dr Fayle took time and check me very thoroughly. The staff was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Very happy!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/07/22
She listens well, follows through on my needs and questions, patient with my delays when looking for words, and is flexible and understanding
Celeste G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love Jessica. She is the best!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/07/22
She helped me tremendously as she always does. She's has excellent expertise with my sleep disorders and is a very caring person.
Charles C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very helpful