Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
Julia S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Beautiful Dr, Nurses, and Staff. Highly recommend them
Julia S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Beautiful well knowledgeable Dr's and Nurses, and Staff. So kind and sweet to my mother who has alzheimers dementia. You can see how how much they love ...
Evelyn Q.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Jessica Hanson is a great doctor all ways she care about me and my husbend.
William G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very friendly, thorough, listened, asked if we had questions, great!
Robin H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always a pleasure to see and meet with Ms. Hanson. She’s very compassionate, understanding and extremely knowledgeable.
Rosalinda B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Friendly, professional, and nice!
Alice C.
Submitted 03/25/22
First time meeting her and mom and I just love her! She's compassionate, knowledgeable and very patient! Wonderful experience
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Jessica is one of the best Dr's I have seen. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She takes time to listen and explain things to you. I don't feel like I'm another number. She has great bedside manners.
Carol B.
Submitted 03/25/22
very informative and helpful. Easy to talk with.
Joseph A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very hospitable
Kelli J.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very knowledgeable and caring.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very quick and pleasant
Berta M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always been real good to me
Brenda D.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was awesome! I love the doctors Today I saw Jessica Hanson and she was amazing. It was my first time to see her and she answered all my questions and recommended hongs to me. I loved her!!!
Juanita C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Mrs. Dr. Hanson is a very sweet doctor. I would recommend her to my friends
Jose V.
Submitted 03/23/22
V
Frank C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Jessica is thorough and caring.
David E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Super nice guy. Very personable
Jeannette C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Really nice and very informative. Mannerism was very professional and attentive.