Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Okay
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good.
Donna M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Really liked the doctor
Bridget L.
Submitted 04/16/22
Pesrsonable, thorough, and listens well.
Jose C.
Submitted 04/15/22
The services that I received from Jessica Hanson PA was excellent and the staff was friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Eberle is very compassionate and takes the time to listen to, and explain causes of, symptoms.
David P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and takes care of the patients in a very effecient way
William C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Hanson is always so patient and explains everything so good ..She always takes her time to listen to your questions and answers were you can understand ..
Phyllis S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Explained tests in detail. Took time to talk and answered all questions.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Good informative visit.
Michelle A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very helpful
Cynthia T.
Submitted 04/14/22
She was awesome
Ronald A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Mrs. Hanson is so kind and shows so much compassion for her patients! We just love her!!
Shari F.
Submitted 04/13/22
I love my Dr. Jeroudi. She is thorough- she takes her time. She has great bedside manner. She listens to you and presents you with different options and allows you to participate in your own care. She advocates for her patients. The staff is friendly. I Would Highly recommend to anyone needing a neurologist!!
Christine B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Xxxxxx
Scott B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great. Very detailed. Helpful.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Mrs Hanson was great as she always is!
Deborah R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Mrs. Hanson was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. This was my second time having a phone visit with her and highly recommended her.
Wanda Z.
Submitted 04/12/22
I felt like Karen welcomed me to the practice. Dr. Fayle was kind and understanding. He was very thorough, asked a lot of questions, and listened to all of my concerns. I am getting answers I’ve been wanting for a long time.
James G.
Submitted 04/12/22
It’s was fine