Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Had a great experience. It was very quick and everything went smoothly. No complains at all.
Billie L.
Submitted 04/02/22
Televisit very convenient. Mom has dementia and is unable to walk which makes it impossible for me to take her for an office visit
Chevawn B.
Submitted 04/01/22
The only reason it was a 3 is because I lost 2 hours at work to make sure that I was there 15 minutes early for my appointment like they ask. I didn't get back there for an hour after my appointment. When I checked in, I was told that she was behind. I feel like a phone call should have been made.
Roxanne W.
Submitted 04/01/22
I am so grateful for her patience with me. There was a disconnect in customer service with the frontline staff so by the time she got to me, I was frustrated and fed up. She continued to work through my frustration and what really calmed me down was how well prepared she was regarding my actual treatment. This is hard to find nowadays when it comes to providers. Most don’t listen or involve their patient’s in the treatment plan but she laid out my options and really spent time explaining the rationale behind each and every suggestion. She also asked if there was anything I wanted to suggest for the treatment plan (for consideration of course) which is huge because I’ve been brushed off so much by other providers saying yeah, you’ll be okay… you’re just stressed. This is dangerous when it comes to the body because things on the inside may look very different than what you see on the outside and being proactive is necessary. I say all of that to say… we don’t get too many angels like her and we have to be grateful that good providers still exists and care
Tamara H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Jessica listens and works on fixing what is needed
Allen S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great service
Connie C.
Submitted 04/01/22
I love that she took her time to listen to me and she explained everything to me
Aryn G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great communication and genuine care throughout the visit.
Scott H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Jessica is very caring and kind. She listens to all my questions and answers every one, or finds the information. I always feel entirely comfortable and at ease when I see her. I would highly recommend to anyone choosing her for neurological needs.
Marlon H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Mrs. Hanson is very patient, professional and understanding. She has always keep my needs first and works hard to help me with my health issues
Ricky S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Answered any questions we had
Martha G.
Submitted 03/30/22
She was very pleasant & helpful!
Luis G.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was great, everyone is so nice and helpful.
Paul C.
Submitted 03/29/22
*********
Audrey G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Mrs. Hanson is one of the best doctors I have ever had. The only Thing that surpasses her caring and pleasant attitude is her professionalism. Explains everything and answer all questions. She is great! God sent me the Right direction.
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/29/22
My experience was personally great. The doctor was wonderful m
Gerald V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Quite simply: the best. Comprehensive, caring, prompt...
Violet S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Little wait time and dr was attentive to my needs
Karolyn K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Jessica Hason is great
Lillian G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Jessica was pleasant, and explained to us what changes she wanted to see