Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Nurse Jessica was very cordial and informative bringing me updated on the results of the previous testing.
Thelma B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Jeroudi is delightful to work with. Thank you for you medical service. I will definitely recommend her.
Rosalinda P.
Submitted 05/21/22
We love Dr Hanson, she listens and is very patient.
Debra R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Jessica listens to your concerns and gives you options. She is well versed in her field and goes out of her way to Harlow however she can.
Lori B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very patient, listens to symptoms & complaints & try’s to come up with solutions.
Charlie B.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was very good
Rachael B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Jessica Hanson always goes well beyond my expectations. She always makes me feel comfortable. Listens to everything I have to say. Explains things well, is never in a hurry or makes me feel like she's rushing me out. She is the most compassionate dr. I've ever seen. I wish they could all be like her.
Amy M.
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve seen this P.A. for years now. She’s intimidating, very direct and short, rushes me through. I haven’t had to visit her face to face until recently, just annual MRI’s since the last time we spoke in person. I was triggered with anxiety yesterday because of her bed side manners. I cannot be expected to think quickly, she knows my condition. She seems very stressed and condescending. I’m sad to report this. I hope she improves for her own well being and her patient’s.
Cruz A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent
Jacque S.
Submitted 05/20/22
She is very knowledgeable and understanding. She is looking to find the best treatment and wants to help the best way she can.
Sandra P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good
Woodie F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Staff is professional, polite and respectful. I went to Dr.Jeroudi for a second opinion a couple of years ago and liked her so much I decided to stay with her. I have never regretted my decision. She is very compassionate.
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/18/22
I just had an appt with Jessica Hanson. She was amazing & took time to answer all my questions. She explained everything!
Wendy Y.
Submitted 05/18/22
Jessica is always very thorough and spends time needed worth me.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Pleasent and caring. I always look forward to coming here.
Carol M.
Submitted 05/18/22
She told my daughter all she wanted to know about my health.
Teresa H.
Submitted 05/18/22
I did not have to wait long, and Dr. Palvadi was very thorough. My visit was just a routine visit to satisfy Medicare requirements to verify that I am CPAP-compliant. Dr. Palvadi could have easily looked at my numbers and ended the appointment, but she took the time to ask me about previous issues and checked my progress.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Hector G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very satisfied with the experience
Lenzie B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good