Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1616 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1616 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Everything went smoothly and everyone was very professional.
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Good. Hard to understand talking to fast. Hard to keep up
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always a pleasure to see this lady. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Roel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Typing too much stuff during consultation, and too much indirect attentiveness.
Carissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Jessica Hanson is very thorough and listens to her patient's input for treatment considerations.
Rachael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I absolutely love getting to see Mrs. Hanson on my apt. She is the only one who actually takes the time to listen to everything I have to say and really cares. She goes above and beyond answering any questions I have and explaining things to me. I really wish all doctors were like her. I look forward to my appointment with her instead of dreading it.
Daisy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
She is always so helpful and understanding.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
She takes time telling what is going on.
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very good explanations to my questions.
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great
Tanner S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Always attentive to my sons needs
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Jessica Hanson is the very knowledgeable and caring medical provider. I trust her to meet my needs.
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
We arrived on time and only waited a short time to see nurse and then another short wait to see Mrs Hanson. Our health and CPAP function was discussed and we left with a plan and a return date! Great visit and information
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional and efficient!! I love Ms Jessica!!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Staff and my doctor are very helpful and nice. Wait time is very minimal. I think Dr VanOwen is one of the most thorough physicians I have ever seen and takes time to answer my questions and gives me clear directions
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great experience.
Thelma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Mrs. Jessica Hanson always makes me feel comfort and I feel like she cares about her patients. She is so caring and understanding. She always takes the time to listen to me and not like she is in a hurry and doesn't have time. Thank you!
Yashyna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Mrs. Hanson was very attentive and listened to all my concerns.
Nora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Doctor Jessica Hanson, helps me with all the questions I have about the health condition of my mother in law.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The staff was friendly and efficient.