Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

438 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good
Grace B.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff is friendly and works to accommodate my requests. The wait time is very short. Most importantly, Dr. Van Owens takes a personal interest in trying to address my symptoms as I have a complex illness.
Richard C.
Submitted 05/14/22
I love her and she's a fantastic communicator.
Hilda H.
Submitted 05/14/22
She is very professional and ask for all my medicines and my care . Made me feel so good with her care.
Frances W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Jessica us very thorough and very personable!
Richard W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Jessica Hanson is simply marvelous. She shares ideas how to remedy my medical condition. We discuss the different options and let's the patient decide the route. So glad she is part of my medical team!
Frederic F.
Submitted 05/14/22
spent to much time talking about other things then doctor visits.
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great. Very nice, explains things well.
Mary H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome
Lowell S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Tardy but professional and pleasant
Allan R.
Submitted 05/13/22
did not have to wait to see her and she answered all questions
Jessica L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Jessica was very helpful and explained every detail of the new different medications I would be taking. She wrote everything down and explained how to take them. Extremely patient.
Debra L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Exceptional.
James D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was courteous and caring. Dr. Eberle was concerned and thoroughly explained my issues & needs.
Katherine G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very prompt and explained well
Gerald P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Jessica was very knowledgeable about my overall health and gave me excellent info about my current condition and what I could do to improve it.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very sweet and understanding, I feel she actually cares about my well being
Jerry D.
Submitted 05/11/22
As always very professional and informative.
Grady H.
Submitted 05/11/22
She was really nice and made sure you where doing good.
Clint S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional