Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clint S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional
Carol R.
Submitted 05/11/22
He was very Thorough and spent time with me, explaining every detail sleep apnea, and asked me lots of Questions. I did not feel rushed
Ricky W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good covered everything.
Kari A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone is kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have Dr. Jeroudi as my Neurologist. She listens to my questions and concerns and she explains and answers everything.
Roland K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Fayle is knowledgeable, professional and caring. He takes his time with his patients and answers all questions. I am improved under his care.
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good. Dr Jeroudi and staff were all exceptional.
Veronica V.
Submitted 05/10/22
Hanson is hands down the best doctor/neurologist I could ever have. She’s understanding, amazing, and she works with your needs. I recommend going to her. She’s the sweetest
Oralia G.
Submitted 05/10/22
I enjoyed Dr Hanson’s manner of concern and interest in my treatment.
Mathew H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always a great experience and Jessica is fantastic.
Paul W.
Submitted 05/08/22
Jessica is very caring
Kathy R.
Submitted 05/08/22
I think Ms. Hanson helps me tremendously w my conditions. I have several health problems that have to be managed and she has been helping me through this.
Emma M.
Submitted 05/07/22
She is very professional, she is very interested in her patients as human beings and sees a way to help us.
David U.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very friendly and explained everything well.
Janet B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very attentive, listened and answered questions.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr did a nerve test on my right arm and explained everything he was doing in the process.
Marcos R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Hanson is always concerned about my situation and health. Always trying to find options for my well being.
Amador S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always good folks over their.
Jason T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good
Dena B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Staff was nice. Dr.was timely
Gloria R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Fayle is an exceptional doctor with superior bedside manners and very thorough in his assessment and physical examination.