Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila L.
Submitted 05/05/22
The office staff are very nice...Dr. Eberle is the best!
Vicki G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very satisfied.
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Palvadi and staff are very good, but do not follow up with submitting prescriptions added during in person visits. It usually takes one or two calls back to the office to get the prescription submitted to the pharmacy. The same is true when I am told I need a CT or other procedure. It is stressful being told you need a procedure but can't schedule the exam because Palvadi's office still has not summitted the order ( 5 days after the office visit) adding additional stress.
Gary D.
Submitted 05/04/22
It all went very well.
Kay N.
Submitted 05/04/22
This was my 1st visit with Jessica. I felt like I was her only patient. She took the time to really understand my symptoms and how it affected my daily work and personal life. She reviewed my current medications and created a new treatment plan with follow up planned. After that, Jessica took time to make sure that I understood all the information we talked about. Might seem like a repeat step, but for someone with Migraines and Memory issues, this was a definite plus. I could not get an appointment with Dr. Palvadi, but Jessica was available to help me. I feel confident in the care she provided. Thank you Jessica!
Simon P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Highly competent and friendly. The office staff are efficient and helpful. Prescription refills and insurance issues are also handled promptly. My only comment is that it would be nice to get some kind of callback or notification when my messages have been heard and addressed. It can be nerve-wracking when I need a prescription, and I have no idea if it’s been sent until I call the pharmacy…
Sandra P.
Submitted 05/04/22
I had a good experience with the staff and the doctor
Melinda P.
Submitted 05/04/22
The staff and Jessica Hanson were great!! Very friendly!!!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is courteous and friendly. Waited less than 10 minutes after appointment time. Dr Parvati is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Pam L.
Submitted 05/04/22
So helpful, spent time with me explaining treatments.
Frank N.
Submitted 05/04/22
The service was great
Kathreen Y.
Submitted 05/04/22
Mrs. Hanson listened to my husband and me throughout our visit. She is indeed a very caring person whose knowledge and expertise made us both feel very comfortable and cared for.
Sonja S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very caring doctors.
Karan O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Fayle treats me as a whole patient, reviewing how my symptoms interface with symptoms I have being treated by other doctors so that I understand the synergy of my symptoms. He takes time to answer questions and he goes over the latest cpap readings. Dr. Fayle makes me feel worthy of his time, thus making me feel valued. I highly recommend.
Brenda N.
Submitted 05/03/22
The service was great
James B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Ok
Ted H.
Submitted 05/03/22
PA Hanson is awesome. First time I've seen her and she was very well versed in my history and concerns.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Palvadi is a very good doctor, she explains everything very well, she makes me feel comfortable and will suggest what would be best for me. I highly recommend her.
Jesus S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Michael J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Jessica Hanson is one of the best doctors I have ever had! You can tell she really cares about her patience . She never makes you feel rushed! I would recommend her to anyone I know