Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very positive experience. This was the first time that i have taken my mother to the doctor. I had many questions that were answered . The entire staff was very helpful from checking in all the way through making a followup appointment. Thank You Barclay Nix
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/03/22
I always look forward to my visits with Ms Hanson… she is extremely thorough and very patient. As a nurse of 35+ years, I appreciate her competence and willingness to consider all approaches to a problem rather than just treat according to an algorithm! She keeps abreast of new medications, treatment options and latest studies which is very much appreciated.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was fine
Shonna E.
Submitted 04/30/22
Mrs. Hanson is very easy to talk too and she lets me know that she takes my issues seriously.
Lydia L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Mrs. Hanson was very thorough with her exam. She listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Ami H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Informative, pleasant,
Angela P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very patient willing to help provide a very clear understanding
Pamela A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Listens and attends to my needs, doesn't rush me, recalls past problems. Kind and compassionate
Steven A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great people
Glenn S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/28/22
She's absolutely the best! I actually like going to the office to see her. She is so down to earth and I feel like we have been friends for years. She's really smart and is genuinely concerned about my condition. I trust her implicitly. If she should ever move on to another location, I'll definitely follow her. To repeat myself again "She's the best of the best!!!"
Jean M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good service
Cristy G.
Submitted 04/28/22
I never feel rushed and the doctor takes time to listen to my concerns. I’m very happy at this office.
Lucia H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful staff and knowledgeable doctors.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Extremely polite patient service and welcoming of the patients family/caregiver. Thorough and genuine concern and listening to the patient and patients needs.
Dan H.
Submitted 04/27/22
She listens to my concerns and addresses the issues.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 04/26/22
She always takes the time to express her expertise on what she believes is best for my condition
Gloria S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Great
Diane H.
Submitted 04/24/22
Overall great experience. Front desk etiquette very professional. Dr. Eberle was very thorough and extremely helpful. I'm very satisfied with my treatment.
Tenia R.
Submitted 04/24/22
Mrs. Hanson is thorough, patient, and unbelievably kind. She’s show a great deal of compassion and empathy to her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a neurology specialist.