Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Jessica Hanson and her staff provided excellent services as always.
Tammy M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Eberle listened to me discussed it with me and gave me instructions on how to proceed. She was very friendly and professional.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Fayle takes the time to explain things. I was recently diagnosed with sleep apnea & restless legs. My husband has had both for 30 years. In one visit with Dr Fayle, we learned more about each than all the years my husband has been going to the doctor about these two conditions.
Kristine P.
Submitted 03/11/22
What a sweetheart SHE ACTUALLY CARED ABOUT ME I HAD TEARS
Catherine D.
Submitted 03/11/22
great experience!
Lucille S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very to the point
Nickie B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful
Graciela P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Listens to my concerns and explains to me about my illness and advised me on what to do next so I could feel better
Ellen C.
Submitted 03/09/22
She is always on time, professional and caring.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Randy C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly staff, no wait time and Dr VanOwen patiently listened to our concerns and explained the tests that needed run. He did a thorough exam and was very knowledgeable !
David B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Routine review of CPAP use and prescriptions for Epilepsy completed during visit.
Willford G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Super friendly and helpful staff
Manuel D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful always helping with any concerns or worries explains in a way we can understand.
Selma M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Jessica Hansen is excellent.
Jose L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor
Shari P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very personable and friendly
Theodore F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Mrs.Hansen is very nice.I will say this"I for one " I do not like surveys. I have My reasons.I cannot put I'd like to say why.All I will say mrs.Hansen is very nice.jes has ones well being in her hands .I like her.kim who did my test was a sweetheart .I like her also Very nice.
Cintya T.
Submitted 03/07/22
The staff is very nice and welcoming, Dr. Jeroudi, is very attentive and takes her time to answer questions.
Otho T.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent