Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Houston Neurological Institute

Neurology Specialists located in Pasadena, TX & Pearland, TX

439 total reviews

Houston Neurological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Neurological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Shows great concern about patients progress. also concerned about other medical issues.
Wanda W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good explains all involved very well. Best.
Armando A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Hanson takes time to answer our questions n concerns. She Is A Awesome Dr I recommend her to everyone. In our experience will other Dr’s We feel rush n stress With Dr Hanson we feel comfortable and STRESSFREE
Cleophus L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good service so far.
Steven A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone is helpful. Dr. VanOwen is great
Emilio D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everything was perfect. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant
Grace E.
Submitted 03/15/22
We love Mrs. Hanson. She always listens to our concerns and gives thorough check ups . It's a pleasure to see her
Robert K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Beronica M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great front desk personnel. Minimal waiting time to be seen by the doctor.
Daniela D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Much better experience than at my previous neurologist. I am usually in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Palvatti is great and does not dismiss any concerns I might have.
Hope S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very pleasant
Marian T.
Submitted 03/12/22
Saw me quickly and was very thorough and helpful. She is also very pleasant.
Leanora D.
Submitted 03/12/22
I am confident with any challenge brought to Ms. Hanson. Intelligent and caring, she is as meticulous as Dr. Eberle. They are a super combination and I appreciate being able to see either of them. Ms Hansen has a patience and thoroughness that should be commended.
Gary H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional
Juan A.
Submitted 03/11/22
We love her she is a good doctor
Debra V.
Submitted 03/11/22
She is very thorough with my care.She cares about her patients.
Norma C.
Submitted 03/11/22
As usual staff and Jessica Hanson are very carring and efficient!
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Love dr Hanson. So kind
Migel C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional and very friendly. the doctor and then the nurse was very helpful and the doctor explained explained everything really good.